Happy Fourth!

Hello lovelies,

Happy 4th of July! I love this day for many reasons, but I do not feel like talking about it at the moment. In any case, I have been spending time with the family this past week in LA. <3

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I know, we are totally adorable.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I simply wanted to wish you a happy and joyFULL day! I have some fresh updates and posts that I will put up soon. In the meantime, I wrote a new post for single matters about authenticity. I also had the privilege to answer a few questions with my mom for a blog called More to Be.

Enjoy the day and the breeze!

2 thoughts on “Happy Fourth!

  1. You Guys all look so beautiful!!! Great thing is that I know, that is both inside and out! Happy 4th Werner’s!

Leave a Reply

